T-minus 24 hrs until NYC

Okay excited isn’t going to cover it. I am 24 hrs from leaving Cheyenne, WY and landing in Newark, NJ and then 2 days later heading into NYC! Mid Manhattan to be exact. This trip is gonna be epic and I am grateful for all that I am able to do. 

I have to give my husband, Clay, such props for being the kind of man who allows his wife to fulfill her dreams with no resentment or back lash, as so many partners can be prone to do. I need my space and he understands. It means everything.

My boys. My life. Chase and Isaac are my all. They are everything I dreamed of when I imagined my future family. They are the reason I know I have succeeded in my life.

This woman is happy as she could ever be!! 

Leave a Reply

